Closing Remarks - The Way Forward

Chair/Moderator: Ms Amy Hetherington

Rapporteur: Ms Roshni Sharma, GIS Specialist - Umwelt, Australia

With Chairs of ASEAN YPs and SSSI YPs

Randolf Sevidal Vicente, Philippines, President of ASEAN FLAG
Ady Ruchiatan, Indonesia, Vice President of ASEAN FLAG
Roshni Sharma, Australia, Chair, SSSI National Young Professionals

  • Session Details
  • LocationMeeting Room 1 & 2, Ground Level, Darwin Convention Centre
  • Session TimeThursday 15th August 4:40pm to 5:00pm